WIBC
Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Fishers
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: For the Family, Swimming
Goldfish Family Swim
It may be cold outside, but it is always 90 degrees at Goldfish Swim School. Join in a Family Swim every Monday through Thursday, 12 pm to 1 pm, starting Monday, February 2. Call to reserve a space for your family.
Goldfish Swim School
Fishers, IN

Mon 2/2/15 - Thu 2/5/15 at 12pm-1pm
Mon 2/9/15 - Thu 2/12/15 at 12pm-1pm
Mon 2/16/15 - Thu 2/19/15 at 12pm-1pm
Mon 2/23/15 - Thu 2/26/15 at 12pm-1pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Education, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Maximized Living Makeover – Lose to Win
Thousands of people across the world will come together to drop all the crazy extreme diets, gym binges and guilty feelings that fuel New Year’s Resolutions. They want to teach you how to replace all those bad habits with practical, deprivation-free nutrit...
Forum Conference and Event Center
Fishers, IN

Sat 2/7/15 at 9am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: