WIBC
Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv, Sketch Comedy
ComedySportz
ComedySportz is team competitive improvisation. Think “Who’s Line is it Anyway” with a sporting twist. Two teams of improvisational “actletes” compete for laughs, points on the scoreboard, and the Meaningless Trophy. The referee keeps the match moving, get...
ComedySportz Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 7/4/15 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Thu 7/9/15 - Fri 7/10/15 at 7:30pm
Sat 7/11/15 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Thu 7/16/15 - Fri 7/17/15 at 7:30pm
Sat 7/18/15 at 7:30pm and 10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Matthew David Stanley
Latitude 360
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 7/4/15 at 7:30pm till 9pm, 10pm till 11:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Michael Ian Black
Michael Ian Black is known for appearing on VH1's 'I Love The...' series, his Stella comedy troupe, and a variety of other TV series and films. He wrote and directed 'Wedding Daze,' starring Jason Biggs and Isla Fisher. He also wrote the original screenpla...
The Comedy Attic
Bloomington, IN

Thu 7/30/15 at 8pm
Fri 7/31/15 - Sat 8/1/15 at 8pm and 10:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Jen Kirkman
Jen Kirkman talks to her friends/guests as she draws from them their funniest stories (videos and pictures too) about a topic.
The Comedy Attic
Bloomington, IN

Fri 8/14/15 - Sat 8/15/15 at 8pm and 10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: