WIBC
Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers
The Philadelphia 76ers head to Indiana to challenge the Pacers.
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Sun 3/26/17 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers
The Minnesota Timberwolves head to Indiana to take on the Pacers.
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 3/28/17 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Hockey: Fort Wayne Komets at Indy Fuel
The Fuel battle in-state and intradivisional rivals the Komets in ECHL Central Division play.
Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 4/1/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Hockey: Cincinnati Cyclones at Indy Fuel
The Fuel host the Cyclones in this ECHL interdivisional clash.
Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN

Sun 4/2/17 at 3:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Hockey: Quad City Mallards at Indy Fuel
The Fuel host the Central Division rival Mallards in ECHL play.
Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 4/4/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
The Toronto Raptors head to Indiana to take on the Pacers.
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 4/4/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Toledo Mud Hens at Indianapolis Indians
The Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Triple-A affiliate, host the Mud Hens, the Detroit Tigers AAA club, in International League play.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Thu 4/6/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 4/7/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 4/8/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/9/17 at 1:35pm
Tue 5/2/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers
The Milwaukee Bucks go head-to-head against the Pacers.
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Thu 4/6/17 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Hockey: Toledo Walleye at Indy Fuel
The Fuel host the ECHL Central Division-rival Walleye.
Indiana State Fairgrounds – Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN

Fri 4/7/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Roller Derby
Naptown Roller Girls
Formed in 2006, The Naptown Roller Girls is one of more than 200 flat- and banked-track roller derby leagues around the country. The ladies of competing teams, the veteran Tornado Sirens and the junior-varsity Warning Belles, as well as NRG's team of newbi...
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 4/8/17 at 6pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
The Indianapolis Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Class AAA affiliate, play host to the Cleveland Indians' Triple-A team, the Columbus Clippers, in an International League game.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Mon 4/10/17 - Tue 4/11/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 4/12/17 at 1:35pm
Mon 5/8/17 at 7:05pm
Tue 5/9/17 - Wed 5/10/17 at 11:05am
Sat 6/10/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers
The Atlanta Hawks head to Indiana to challenge the Pacers.
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

Wed 4/12/17 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Durham Bulls at Indianapolis Indians
The Durham Bulls, the Tampa Bay Rays' Class AAA affiliate, come to Victory Field to face the Indianapolis Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Triple-A club, in an International League game.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 4/18/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 4/19/17 at 1:35pm
Thu 4/20/17 at 11:05am
Sports: Baseball
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Indianapolis Indians
The Indianapolis Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Class AAA affiliate, face the Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders, the New York Yankees' Triple-A team, in International League play.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Fri 4/21/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 4/22/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/23/17 at 1:35pm
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Charlotte Knights at Indianapolis Indians
The Indianapolis Indians, the Class AAA affiliate of the Pittsburgh Pirates, will host the Charlotte Knights, the Chicago White Sox' Triple-A club, in International League baseball.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Mon 5/8/17 at 7:05pm
Tue 5/9/17 - Wed 5/10/17 at 11:05am
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Norfolk Tides at Indianapolis Indians
The Indianapolis Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Class AAA affiliate, play host to the Norfolk Tides, the Baltimore Orioles' AAA team, in an International League game.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Thu 5/11/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/12/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/14/17 at 1:35pm
Sports: Auto Racing
IndyCar Grand Prix of Indianapolis
The 500 isn't the only IndyCar race at the Speedway in May. Drivers will take to the IMS Road Course for the Grand Prix of Indianapolis. Watch IndyCar drivers up-close and personal, including Scott Dixon, Helio Castroneves, Josef Newgarden, Graham Rahal an...
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Speedway, IN

Fri 5/12/17 at 8am-6pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 8am-7pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Indianapolis 500
One of the world's great races, the granddad of open-wheel endurance racing -- 33 men and women flying aroiund the 2.5-mile Brickyard at speeds the original 1911 drivers and mechanics and fans could never have conceived. The full spectacle and pageantry of...
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Speedway, IN

Sun 5/28/17 at 6am
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Indianapolis Indians
The Lehigh Valley IronPigs, the Philadelphia Phillies' Class AAA team, travel toVictory Field to take on the Indianapolis Indians, the Pittsburgh Pirates' Triple-A affiliate, in International League play.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 5/30/17 - Thu 6/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
IL Baseball: Gwinnett Braves at Indianapolis Indians
The Indianapolis Indians, the AAA affiliate of the Pittsburgh Pirates, host the Gwinnett Braves, Atlanta's Triple-A team, in an International League game.
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN

Fri 6/2/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 1:35pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: