WIBC
Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
My Fair Lady
Based on "Pygmalion" by George Bernard Shaw, watch the transformation of Eliza Doolittle, a scruffy, Cockney flower-seller, into a respectable lady in both manner and speech. Songs include “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly” and “Get ...
Beef & Boards Dinner Theatre
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 1:30pm and 7pm
Tue 5/2/17 at 8pm
Wed 5/3/17 at 1pm
Thu 5/4/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 8pm
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Music Man, The
By turns wicked, funny, warm, romantic and touching, "The Music Man" is family entertainment at its best. Meredith Wilson’s six-time, Tony Award winning musical comedy has been entertaining audiences since 1957 and is a family-friendly story to be shared w...
Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre
Carmel, IN

Sat 4/29/17 at 7pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Thu 5/4/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 7pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 2pm
Thu 5/11/17 - Fri 5/12/17 at 7pm
Theater: Mystery/Thriller, Play
Dial M for Murder
A retired tennis pro plots the murder of his own wife—but when she turns the tables on her attempted assailant, she is convicted of murder. Can the police detective who brought her to trial now decipher the clues that will save her life? The Frederick Knot...
Indiana Repertory Theatre
Indianapolis, IN

Sat 4/29/17 at 1pm and 5pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 5pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 2pm and 6pm
Theater: Musical
Mamma Mia!
A mother, daughter and three possible dads are the main characters of "Mamma Mia," a feel-good show enjoyed by over 20 million people all around the world -- and now, in 2017, on its farewell tour. This funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise where o...
Ball State University – Emens Auditorium
Muncie, IN

Wed 5/3/17 at 7:30pm
Theater: Musical
Kinky Boots
Charlie Price is forced to step in and save his family’s shoe factory in Northern England, following the sudden death of his father. Help comes from the unlikeliest angel, a fabulous drag performer named Lola. Together, this improbable duo not only revital...
Butler University – Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN

Tue 5/16/17 - Thu 5/18/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 5/19/17 at 8pm
Sat 5/20/17 at 2pm and 8pm
Sun 5/21/17 at 1pm and 6:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
Seussical
Now one of the most performed shows in America, "Seussical" is a fantastical, magical, musical extravaganza. Tony-winners Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty have lovingly brought to life all of the favorite Dr. Seuss characters to life, including Horton the ...
Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre
Carmel, IN

Fri 6/23/17 at 7pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 2pm and 5pm
Mon 6/26/17 - Wed 6/28/17 at 10am and 1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: