WIBC
Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space



8 Seconds Saloon


address  111 N. Lynhurst Dr.
 Indianapolis, IN  46224
cross street Rockville
phone (317) 486-1569
hours Box Office: Tue.-Wed. 1pm-7pm; Thu.-Fri. 1pm-close; Sat. 6pm-close
ages 21 and over
www.8secondssaloon.com

Upcoming Events

Ladies Night & Free Dance Lessons

Line Dancing, Country, Folk, Pop, Class/Workshop
Every Wednesday night. No cover for the ladies ($5 cover for guys). Free line dance lessons with paid admission.
Ticket phone: (317) 486-1569
Information: Box Office: 317-486-1569
Ages: 21 and over
Price: $5 men; free ladies
Payment Via: MasterCard, Visa

Improve this listing



Schedule
 • Wed 12/24/14 at 6pm 
 • Wed 12/31/14 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/7/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/14/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/21/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/28/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/4/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/11/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/18/15 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/25/15 at 6pm